beats by dre cheap

HILLBILLY RAWHIDE News!

HILLBILLY RAWHIDE
"Ten Years On The Road" (Limited European Tour Edition)
MONKEY'S CAGE (preview on Drunkabilly Records website)
CAVALEIROS DA MORTE (preview on Drunkabilly Records website)
F.N.M. (preview on Drunkabilly Records website)
ENXOFRE E A CACHACA (preview on Drunkabilly Records website)
Limited 12" Vinyl + CD included (500 copies ... CHECK ON DRUNKABILLY RECORDS WEBSITE)
The undeniable highlight of Brazilian Outlaw Country Rock'n'Roll! This band truly knows how to rock, for more than 10 years they headline all over Brasil and are wanted all over Europe, Japan and the United States. Don't expect any Samba or Carnival tunes, but a real outlaw mixture of Country, Hillbilly and candid bad Rock'n'Roll to the bone. To celebrate their 10 year anniversary, Hillbilly Rawhide are planning a 4-week tour all over Europe, with gigs at several festivals and at the most dirty clubs. But no celebration without a nice present! Drunkabilly Records will release a special Limited Edition LP + CD (exclusively for this tour only) featuring brand new songs on the A-side, and some of their best classic tracks on the B-side. Don't miss this dashing release by one of the finest dungy Brazilian acts!
RELEASE DATE : MARCH 1st 2013!!!
HILLBILLY RAWHIDE EURO-TOUR 2013:
(Fri) 1 March Grauwe Hengst, Schiedam, NL
(Sat) 2 March Pitcher, Düsseldorf, GER
(Sun) 3 March Swaf, Hoorn, NL
(Mon) 4 March Café Marktzicht, Drachten, NL
(Tue) 5 March Zwolle, NL
(Wed) 6 March AZ, Aachen, GER
(Thu) 7 March La Miroiterie, Paris, FRA
(Fri) 8 March L'Acceuil Froid, Amiens, FRA
(Sat) 9 March Saarbrücken, GER
(Sun) 10 March Bedlam Breakout Festival, Northampton, UK
(Mon) 11 March Münster, GER
(Tue) 12 March Heile Welt, Münster, GER
(Wed) 13 March Musikthearter Bad, Hannover, GER
(Thu) 14 March Wild At Heart, Berlin, GER
(Fri) 15 March Volle Breite, Wunsiedel, GER
(Sat) 16 March Gei, Timelkam, A
(Sun) 17 March Shelter, Vienna, A
(Wed) 20 March Hallstatt, A
(Thu) 21 March Rattlesnake Saloon, Munich, GER
(Fri) 22 March Das Bett, Frankfurt, GER
(Sat) 23 March Psychout Circus Festival, Arnhem, NL
(Sun) 24 March The Shack, Oude Meer, NL

Rockabilly
http://706ers.blogger.ba
01/04/2013 16:34