beats by dre cheap

KATMEN (Darrel Higham & Slim Jim Phantom)

UK TOUR - more dates added - Liverpool, York and Durham.

Sat 4th May / The Jericho Tavern / OXFORD
Mon 6th May / Voodoo Rooms / EDINBURGH
Tue 7th May / The Greystones / SHEFFIELD
Wed 8th May / Hare & Hounds / BIRMINGHAM
Thu 9th May / Rock City / NOTTINGHAM
Fri 10th May / Brudenell Club / LEEDS
Sat 11th May / 100 Club / LONDON
Tue 14th May / Gala Theatre / DURHAM
Wed 15th May / The Duchess / YORK
Fri 17th May / Eric's / LIVERPOOL

Rockabilly
http://706ers.blogger.ba
04/03/2013 15:08