Rockabilly

!!! BEST ROCKABILLY / PSYCHOBILLY NEWS SOURCE ON WHOLE INTERNET !!!

26.01.2012.

Frantic Flintstones new album

Frantic Flintstones are released new album "Freaked Out And Psyched Out" on Drunkabilly Records. New album contains 13 new song and some of the songs can be preview on Drunkabilly website (link down)

Tracklist:

1. Rock 'n' Roll Zombie
2. Haunted
3. Banned From The Kotti
4. Chasin' Da Dragon
5. Mental
6. My Gal Is Epileptic
7. Crazy
8. Smokin' Meth
9. Room 404
10. Paranoia
11. Stella
12. Please Gimme Da Drugs
13. Tongue

FRANTIC FLINTSTONES on tour 2012:

- Fri 03 Feb - Eindhoven - Holland
- Sat 04 Feb - Edegem - Belguim
- Sun 12 Feb - Los Angeles - USA
- Sat 18 Feb - Mexico City - Mexico
- Fri 17 Mar - Goteborg - Sweden
- Fri 23 Mar - Moscow - Russia
- Sat 24 Mar - St Petersburg - Russia
- Thu10 May - Dresden - Germany
- Sat 12 May - Montbelliard - France
- Sun13 May - Montepellier - France
- Mon 14 May - Dijon - France
- Wed 16 May - Zurich - Swiss
- Thu 17 May - Freiburg - Germany
- Sat 19 May - Zurich - Swiss
- Fri 25 May - Berlin - Germany
- Wed 27 May - Badalona - Germany
- Sat 22 Sept - Chicago - USA

more dates and info: www.facebook.com/pages/Frantic-Flintstones-Official

preview songs from new album: http://drunkabilly.com/Scripts/default.asp

Rockabilly
<< 01/2012 >>
nedponutosricetpetsub
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

MOJI LINKOVI

ROCKABILLY FORUM
Rockabilly Forum
Bosnian Hi Fi FORUM

BLOGS
Uncle Gil
AnySwing
Hillbilly
Red Neckerson
Rockabilly Ranch
Rocker Stomp
Twilightzone
HangOverHard
Rockin Krazy Maybe
Al Psycho Journal
Flipetty Flop

ONLINE SHOPS
Rockabilly Rules
Raucous Records
Drunkabilly Records
Grease And Glory Shop
People Like You Records

INFORMATION FOR LABELS AND ARTISTS
If you wish to promote your label news, information, songs, albums, events, please feel free to contact me on mail Lab3352@gmail.com

If you are rockabilly/psychobilly artist and wish to promote yourself, please feel free to contact me.

Good point: IT'S FREE :) ...

MOJI FAVORITI
-

BROJAČ POSJETA
653413

Powered by Blogger.ba